Posted by: alexwinger | August 10, 2010

off to Tatooine

Yes, still alive and melting in this dreaded heat! I wouldn’t mind some Hoth-like temperatures about now…

Pablo H. tells me that there will be a few more stories on Hyperspace in 2011. I haven’t submitted a proposal because I’m not happy with either of the two fics I have in draft at the moment. If I don’t get officially published, I’ll plan to summarize here some of the events in Alex’s future!

I’m Orlando-bound – headed to Star Wars Celebration V. I’m working as stage manager in the Lecture Hall/Classroom so drop by and say hello if you’re there.  I’m looking forward to seeing a lot of my Club Jade friends and excited that Aaron A. & Troy D. are conducting writing seminars while I’m on duty.

Leave a Reply

Categories

