Posted by: alexwinger | May 8, 2009

story update

Wow! It’s been a while since I posted… I guess that’s because there’s not much to share.

I signed a contract with LFL last September. Shades of Gray was in publishing’s hands for review the last time I heard from Pablo. I may drop him a line to see if he knows whether the story met with final approval. I haven’t been asked to do any editing, so is that a good thing or a bad thing?   Betrayal by Knight needs to go up on Hyperspace before SoG anyway so at this rate, maybe it won’t appear before 2010!

Leave a Reply

Categories

